Monmouth County Mail-in Ballot Drop Box Locations

Aberdeen Township

Aberdeen Municipal Building 1 Aberdeen Square Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Allentown Borough

Allentown Borough Hall 8 North Main Street P.O. Box 487 Allentown, NJ 08501

Asbury Park City

Asbury Park City Hall City Council Chambers (Bangs Avenue Entrance) 1 Municipal Plaza Asbury Park, NJ 07712

<u>Belmar Borough</u>

Borough of Belmar Municipal Building 601 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719

Eatontown Borough

Eatontown Borough Municipal Building – Rear Entrance 47 Broad Street Eatontown, NJ 07724

<u>Freehold Township</u> Board of Elections Office

Special Services Complex Building – Side Entrance 300 Halls Mill Road Freehold, NJ 07728 <u>Hazlet Township</u> Hazlet Agency - NJ Motor Vehicle Commission 1374 Highway 36 Airport Plaza Hazlet, NJ 07730

Howell Township

Howell Township Municipal Building – Rear Entrance 4567 Route 9 North Howell, NJ 07731

Long Branch City

Long Branch City Hall 344 Broadway Long Branch, NJ 07740

Manalapan Township

Manalapan Township Municipal Building 120 County Rd 522 Manalapan, NJ 07726

Middletown Township

Croydon Hall 900 Leonardville Road Middletown, NJ 07737

Middletown Municipal Building 1 Kings Hwy Middletown Township, NJ 07748

Neptune Township

Neptune Township Municipal Building (Library Entrance) 25 Neptune Boulevard Neptune, NJ 07753

Ocean Township

Ocean Township Town Hall 399 Monmouth Road Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Red Bank Borough

Red Bank Borough Municipal Building 90 Monmouth Street Red Bank, NJ 07701

Rumson Borough

Rumson Borough Hall (front parking lot) 80 East River Road Rumson, NJ 07760

Wall Township

Wall Township Municipal Building 2700 Allaire Road Wall, NJ 07719